The Vote 2013. My Senator: Greco Belgica @Greco_Belgica


People do ask why support candidates who won’t win? I say that they won’t win if you don’t vote for them. Why keep voting for the same people, then complain about the same problems? Here are people who are offering something new. Have new solutions. Insanity is doing the same thing over and over, and expecting different results. Here’s our chance to do something different. And see better results for the country.

I like his advocacy and what he stands for. I am giving Greco a chance.

Follow him on Facebook and Twitter.

My Vote 2013: Senators:

1. Samson Alcantara

2. Marwil Llasos

3. Nancy Binay

4. Cynthia Villar

5. Mitos Magsaysay

6. Gringo Honasan

7. Koko Pimentel

8. Migz Zubiri

9. Sonny Trillanes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s